Deadline Diary

2019/20 Deadlines

Edition Deadline Magazine will be distributed from
October 2019 Thursday 12th September Friday 27th September
November 2019 Thursday 17th October Friday 1st November
December 2019 Thursday 14th November Friday 29th November
January 2020 Thursday 12th December Friday 3rd January 2020
February 2020 Thursday 16th January Friday 31st January
March 2020 Thursday 13th February Friday 28th February
April 2020 Thursday 12th March Friday 27th March
May 2020 Thursday 16th April Friday 1st May
June 2020 Thursday 14th May Friday 29th May
July 2020 Thursday 11th June Friday 26th June
August 2020 Thursday 2nd July Friday 31st July
September 2020 Thursday 13th August Friday 28th August
October 2020 Thursday 10th September Friday 25th September
November 2020 Thursday 15th October Friday 30th October
December 2020 Thursday 12th November Friday 27th November


Distribution

We aim to have all magazines out within 7 days of start of distribution.
The majority are usually distributed over the weekend period.

Download PDF of Deadlines

Download Here